Lexington Herald-Leader Media Network
Reach your audience, GROW your business

Contact Herald-Leader/Kentucky.com Advertising Staff

Retail | Advertising Creative Services | Classified | Piston | Kentucky.com
Retail Advertising
Full Name Title Work Phone Email Address
Black, Lynn Account Executive 859-231-3171 lblack@herald-leader.com
Bratton, Amy Account Executive 859-231-1427 abratton@herald-leader.com
Bruecken, Jackie Medical Account Executive 859-231-3193 jbruecken@herald-leader.com
Elsen, Fran Local Retail/Skirt Sales Manager 859-231-3323 felsen@herald-leader.com
Ewing, Lauren Account Executive 859-231-3435 lrenshaw@herald-leader.com
Gray, Ashley Key Account Executive 859-231-3460 agray@herald-leader.com
Hurst, Sherise Key Account Executive 859-231-1607 shurst@herald-leader.com
Lassman, Amy National Account Executive 859-231-1481 alassman@herald-leader.com
Logan, Mike Account Executive 859-231-1435 mlogan@herald-leader.com
Nottingham, Kim Sales Associate 859-231-3434 knottingham@herald-leader.com
Osborne, Tammy Majors/National/Sales Manager 859-231-3181 tosborne@herald-leader.com
Peebles, Elaine Sales Associate 859-231-1655 epeebles@herald-leader.com
Sinkhorn, Cathy Major Account Executive 859-231-3141 csinkhorn@herald-leader.com

All other Retail Advertising calls: 859-231-3434

Advertising Creative Service (ACS)
Full Name Title Work Phone Email Address
Ison, Donna Skirt Editor 859-231-1668 dison@herald-leader.com
Larkin, Kathy Sections Editor 859-231-1660 klarkin2@herald-leader.com
Medina, Lynn ACS Supervisor 859-231-3271 lmedina@herald-leader.com
Napier, Lee Preprint Coordinator 859-231-3137 lnapier@herald-leader.com
Pace, Jane Ashley Targeted Publications Coordinator 859-231-3538 jpace@herald-leader.com

All other ACS calls: 859-231-1657

Classified Advertising
Full Name Title Work Phone Email Address
Broughton, Judy Obituary Account Executive 859-231-3106 hlobits@herald-leader.com
Deck, Anne Obituary Account Executive 859-231-3154 hlobits@herald-leader.com
Dryden, Jennifer Real Estate Account Executive 859-231-1624 jdryden@herald-leader.com
Jarvis, Barbara Legals/Associate 859-231-1460 bjarvis@herald-leader.com
Mayer, Kim Real Estate Account Executive 859-231-1438 kmayer@herald-leader.com
McConnell, Tammy Employment Account Executive 859-231-1485 tmcconnell@herald-leader.com
Sidebotham, Jonelle Call Center Account Executive 859-231-3163 jsidebotham@herald-leader.com
Sturgis, B. J. Employment Account Executive 859-231-3511 bwilliams1@herald-leader.com

All other Classified Advertising calls: 859-231-3150

Piston Advertising
Full Name Title Work Phone Email Address
Curtis, Sue Automotive Account Executive 859-231-1679 scurtis@herald-leader.com
Davis, Andy Automotive/Piston Associate 859-231-1403 adavis@herald-leader.com
Davis, Marty Piston Sales Manager 859-231-1434 mdavis2@herald-leader.com
Jarvis, Warren Automotive Account Executive 859-231-1622 wjarvis@herald-leader.com

 

Kentucky.com Advertising
Full Name Title Work Phone Email Address
Brooks, Amanda dealsaver Sales Associate 859-231-3369 abrooks@herald-leader.com
Hicks, James Interactive Sales Associate 859-231-1614 jhicks@herald-leader.com
McGinnis, Heather Interactive Sales Manager 859-231-3164 hmcginnis@herald-leader.com
Powers, Kate Account Executive 859-231-1315 kpowers@herald-leader.com
Speakes, Samantha dealsaver Account Executive 859-231-3158 sspeakes@herald-leader.com


Home | Retail | Advertising Creative Services | Classified | Piston | Kentucky.com | Back to Top

 
LET US HELP YOU PLACE YOUR AD...     RETAIL: 859-231-3434     CLASSIFIED: 800-933-7355 or 859-231-3541     ONLINE: 859-231-1614